Mazda 3 2016: Review, Price and Release Date

Mazda 3 2016 Sedan

Mazda 3 2016 – Following the people’s enthusiasm for 2015 Mazda 3, Mazda is going to release the new series in 2016 beside the other new car series such as 2016 Mazda CX-9 and 2016 Mazda 6. It is namely Mazda 3 2016. Absolutely, when releasing a new series of car, a manufacturer will give change to it. The change could be in interior, exterior, engine, or additional feature. People are curious about how this new series look llike, what engine empowering the car, and the price of the car. Here you can check the review.

Specs of Mazda 3 2016 

Mazda 3 2016 is offered in Mazda 3 i Sport, Mazda i Touring, and Mazda 3 i Grand Touring. They have different performance since they are built with different engine and features. All of them are equipped with a basic backup camera which assist the driver operate the car. For the i Sport, the package offered includes 16 inch wheels, exterior made of chrome, rain sensing wiper, turn signals, and automatic headlamps. There are also blind spot monitor.

The Mazda 3 2016 i Touring offers a plus package consisting of leather-wrapped steering wheels,foglamps, sunroof, and shifter. So, if you want to choose the complete one, you can choose i Touring model. What about the other trim level? Mazda 3 2016 i Grand Touring comes with navigation heated front seat, and leatherette upholstery. While, the s Grand Touring comes with real leather wrap, adaptive headlight, and use 18 inch wheels. You should know that this model uses manual transmission.

Another package offered by Mazda 3 2016 i Grand Touring is namely Technology package (Read: 2016 GMC Sierra Review!). This package add another outstanding feature. You can have radar for cruise control, so your safety is more guaranteed. The other features are highbeam in automatic mode, mitigation for collision, and warning of lane-departure.

Powertrain of Mazda 3 2016 

Engine is an essential part for the good performance of  car. What about Mazda 3 2016 powertain or engine? Since there are several trim levels, the engine used are also different one from another. The i Sport is empowered by 155 horsepower of 2.0 liter 4-cylinder. The speed is available on 6-speed manual and 6-speed automatic.

Release Date and Price

The standard model of Mazda 3 2016 i Sport costs $18,665 for the manual speed, and $19,715 for the automatic speed.  While, the Grand Touring  costs $23,365. It is expected that the price will be lower the the previous one. if you want to know more about Mazda’s new cars check the 2016 car models of Mazda and you will find many new models.

Image Gallery of Mazda 3 2016

310 total views, 1 views today

Mazda 3 2016: Review, Price and Release Date | posted by Hairen | 4.5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *